Experiences of Cooperation and Competition Among Mothers

Ask here about academic and research issues, like designing studies, recruiting participants, choosing statistics, submitting for publication, etc.
JigsawFeeling

Experiences of Cooperation and Competition Among Mothers

Post by JigsawFeeling » Tue Apr 29, 2014 11:12 pm

Dear clinpsy members,

I am an MSc student in Developmental Psychopathology at Durham University (UK). I am conducting my thesis on experiences of cooperation and competition among mothers. Although there is research in cooperative and competitive behaviors in primates, research with human samples is limited. This project has received ethical approval from the ethics committee at Durham University. I am inviting participation from women who have at least one school aged-child (has already begun primary school). Participation would involve answering 36 questions on an online questionnaire. The questionnaire should take approximately 5 minutes to complete. To participate, please follow the link below:

https://www.survey.bris.ac.uk/durham/eccam2

Laurel Korologou-Linden
l.t.m.korologou-linden2@durham.ac.uk
07707931779​​

Thanks! :)

Advertisement
Pearson Clinical Assessment publishes a wide range of assessments to support psychology professionals including the Gold Standard Wechsler range. To view our range please visit: pearsonclinical.co.uk/cpf
miriam
Site Admin

Re: Experiences of Cooperation and Competition Among Mothers

Post by miriam » Wed Apr 30, 2014 2:46 pm