Beyond Diagnosis in practice (survey) - 6 days left

Ask here about academic and research issues, like designing studies, recruiting participants, choosing statistics, submitting for publication, etc.
Randall

Beyond Diagnosis in practice (survey) - 6 days left

Post by Randall » Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:06 pm

Hi all - it has been a long time since I have posted on here, so please forgive me, but I am recruiting! :roll:

All of my details are listed in the research materials (the opening page is the participant info sheet). However, for ease of reference:
My name is James Randall-James and I am a 2nd year trainee at Herts. My project is supervised by Helen Ellis-Caird & Lizette Nolte (research team) at Herts, but in terms of content and delivery, I am working with Steven Coles on this (DCP, Beyond Diagnosis group, Nottingham). All ethical approval granted, inc. online recruitment

https://response.questback.com/britishp ... osissurvey

This was an email sent out last week about it:
Thank you to those of you have already completed the below short survey on alternatives to diagnosis in practice. We havehad 207 clinicians complete the survey so far and look forward to analysing the findings in the coming weeks.
For those who have not submitted your experiences yet, please do so by completing the survey before 5pm on Monday, 22nd February 2016 (it will then be closed).