Talking about complex ideas in simple words

For anything not related to psychology
miriam
Site Admin

Talking about complex ideas in simple words

Post by miriam » Fri Sep 23, 2016 1:12 am

Can you describe your thesis topic and findings using only the thousand most common words in the English language? Can you tell us about your hobbies or what your job involves in only approved words?

Write your text using the up-goer five text editor and then post the results!
I am a doctor of talking to people about problems, this is not a usual doctor who tries to fix broken parts of your body, as I am a talking doctor who helps with the mind. I made this place to let other people who are talking doctors or want to be talking doctors learn about how to do that, and make friends and talk with each other. So this is a talk place for people who talk to other people as their job to try to make them feel more happy, to worry less, or to understand things about themselves or others better. You don't have to go to where other people are to talk to them, you can talk to them from your house or your work.

To work as a talk doctor you need to learn a lot of things from study and work. Then you need to write a form about it (with few words) to show how you are ready to learn more and become a talk doctor. Lots more people want to be talk doctors than there are places to learn to be one, so lots of people worry how they can get a place. If people can't get a place to do what they want then they get sad, and some think that it is not a just way to decide. But most people who get a place think that it is a good way and that it works, because the people who learn almost all get to work as talk doctors and are good at it.